Добро пожаловать

CHOPIN - Nocturne Op.9 No.1 [1 hour] ???? Classical Piano Music ???? Studying Music

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!


Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.

Добавлено от Admin В Классическая музыка
1 Просмотры
Больше музыки на наших сайтах!


Hi ???? and welcome to Deep Meditation TV. Push the subscribe and like buttons, leave some comments below, it really helps and inspires us. Thanks for your attention and support ????????????

Brief Information About The Music

The Nocturnes, Op. 9 are a set of three nocturnes written by Frédéric Chopin between 1830 and 1832, published in 1832, and dedicated to Madame Marie Pleyel (She was a Belgian concert pianist. Pleyel was one of the most admired pianists of the 1830s. In 1848, she became chair of the piano department of the Brussels Conservatoire)

This nocturne has a rhythmic freedom that came to characterize Chopin's later work. The left hand has an unbroken sequence of eighth notes in simple arpeggios throughout the entire piece, while the right hand moves with freedom, occasionally in patterns of seven, eleven, twenty, and twenty-two in the form of polyrhythms. The piece is 85 measures long and in 6/4 meter. It is written in ternary form; after the primary theme, the secondary theme starts in measure 19, followed by a modified version of the primary theme in measure 70.
The opening section moves into a contrasting middle section in the same key signature, which flows back to the opening material in a transitional passage where the melody floats above seventeen consecutive bars of D-flat major chords. The reprise of the first section grows out of this, followed by a Picardy third ending.


Olga Gurevich was born in Baku, Azerbaijan and began her piano studies at the age of five. She was attracted to the piano for its versatility and rich tone as well as its ability to sound like an orchestra. She remembers the importance of the music school in Baku where she would go each day after her regular school. “I would spend hours there studying piano with my teacher, attending classes in solfege, music literature and chorus practice.” At the age of seventeen she moved to Moscow to study at the Gnesin Academy of Music.

➪ SoundCloud:
➪ Instagram page:
➪ Facebook page:
➪ Email: deepmeditationtv@

Background Music:
Source of picture:
Composer: Frédéric Chopin
Genres: Classical Music
Artist: Olga Gurevich
Video made by: Jamil Mirzayeff

#LongPianoMusic #DeepRelaxingMusic #MeditationMusic #RelaxingMusic #SoothingMusicForSleep #SleepingMusic #StressRelief #traumerei #robertschumann #meditationmusic1hour #Azerbaijan #Baku #Schumann #Schumann #Schumann #Chopin #nocturne #classicalmusic
#대한민국 #SouthKorea #southkorea #seul #china #japan #korea #Schumann #Schumann #chopin
Recommended for you Recommended for you Recommended for you Recommended for you
Recommended for you Recommended for you Recommended for you Recommended for you

Написать комментарий


Комментариев нет.